President's Column
Prof. Chang Ung
Dear all ITF family members,

Greeting New Year 2014, I would like to wish all of you, in the name of myself as President of International Taekwon-Do Federation, a Happy New Year hoping only joy and happiness dwell in your family life and every success materializes in all your expectations as tomorrow is today’s dream.
Sasung International
Taekwondo Times
Special Needs ITF
First Madan Bhandari Memorial National ITF TKD Championship Concluded
10th Jan 2011   10:05
The New Program of Nepal ITF, First Madan Bhandari Memorial National ITF Taekwon-Do Championships has been concluded at Kathmandu on 21st -22nd December 2010.
Central Region and Mid-Western Region were declared as Overall Team champion and First Runner up respectively. Mr. Bijaya Sunuwar from Nepal Army and Yog Maya B.K. from Mid-Western Region were adjudged the best players.
Honorable Defense Minister Bidhya Devi Bhandari was invited as the chief Guest for the championship. Many respected and distinguish Personalities were keenly attended the whole events. The Medals, Trophy and Certificates were distributed by Hon. Minister Bidhya Devi Bhandari, President of Madan Bhandari Sports Academy Mr. Ramesh Silwal, Vice-Chairman Mr. Hikmat Karki, Mr. Mohan Regmi, Gen. Secretary Mr. Purendra Bikram Lakhe and Nepal ITF President Krishna Bahahdur Balal to all winners.
More than 120 competitors from five region and Nepal Army, 2 dozens umpires and many Taekwon-Do lovers were attended the event.
This Event was organized by Nepal International Taekwon-Do Federation (Nepal ITF) in an initiation of Madan Bhandari Sports Academy on the memory of Nepalese people’s leader Late Madan Kumar Bhandari.
28th December 2010
Reported by
Rewat Bahadur Rana
Foreign Department Chief
Nepal ITF
National Sports Council
Europe ITF Taekwon-Do Federation
Taekwon-Do Federation Africa
Asian Taekwon-Do Federation
Oceanic Taekwon-Do Federation
© 2009-2013 International Taekwon-Do Federation
created by Lukas Linhart