President's Column
Prof. Chang Ung
Dear all ITF family members,

Greeting New Year 2014, I would like to wish all of you, in the name of myself as President of International Taekwon-Do Federation, a Happy New Year hoping only joy and happiness dwell in your family life and every success materializes in all your expectations as tomorrow is today’s dream.
Sasung International
Taekwondo Times
Special Needs ITF
\"XXIV ARGENTINE CHAMPIONSHIP TAEKWON-DO I.T.F.\" held in city of Rosary, Argentina, 5th-6th Aug. 2011
19th Aug 2011   12:24
The Championships were held in the city of Rosary province of Santa Fe from 5th to 6th of August 2011 in the stage of the Club News All Boys. It was organized by the F.A.A.T. and controlled by the A.T.F., with the participation of 1,200 competitors from allover the country. Altogether the 24 provinces were integrated.
The Competition was held in the categories of individual Gups and Dans and by Teams.
The following authorities were present at the Championships:
- The Grand Masters Adolfo Villanueva and Ricardo Desimone,
- The Senior Masters Osvaldo Rios Olivero, Eduardo Palmisano, Pedro Osuna,
- The Masters Eduardo Cabrera, Rodolfo Castillo, Ernesto Figueredo, Enrique Godoy, Daniel Roldan, Carlos Ronconi, Omar Gomez, Alcides Gomez.
Also a member of the government, the Director of Sports of the Province of Santa Fe was attending the Championships.
The final results are:

Team Patterns Junior Male:
1st. Santiago del Estero
2nd. Tucuman
3rd. Rosario

Team Sparring Junior Male:
1st. Tucuman
2nd. Santiago del Estero

Team Patterns Senior Male:
1st. Cordoba
2nd. Santiago del Estero
3rd. Tucuman.

Team Patterns Senior Female:
1st. Tucuman

Team Sparring Senior Male:
1st. Santiago del Estero
2nd. Tucuman
3rd. Rosario-Buenos Aires

Team Patterns Veterans Male:
1st. Santiago del Estero
2nd. Rosario
3rd. Buenos Aires

Team Sparring Veterans Male:
1st. Buenos Aires
2nd. Rosario
3rd. Tucuman

Secretary FAAT
Europe ITF Taekwon-Do Federation
Taekwon-Do Federation Africa
Asian Taekwon-Do Federation
Oceanic Taekwon-Do Federation
© 2009-2013 International Taekwon-Do Federation
created by Lukas Linhart